Latest Products https://www.lucky-international.co.in Latest Products Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:59:57 +0530 en-us https://www.lucky-international.co.in Kitchen Matchbox https://www.lucky-international.co.in/kitchen-matchbox.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/kitchen-matchbox.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbecue Matches https://www.lucky-international.co.in/barbecue-matches.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/barbecue-matches.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extra – Long Wood matches are always valued & kept hand for a Variety of Hosehold & recreational Purpose ( Lighting fire places, barbecue grills, pilot light gas stoves, candles, campfires etc..) They are especially welcomed by Cigar and Pipe enthusiasts. Box Type Matchbox https://www.lucky-international.co.in/box-type-matchbox.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/box-type-matchbox.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail : 58 x 25 x 9mm – 10 Sticks – 50mm Sticks 57 x15 x 15mm – 15 Sticks -50mm sticks 58 x 32 x 9 mm – 20 Sticks -50mm Sticks 58 x 38 x 9 mm – 25 Sticks -50mm Sticks 58 x48 x 9 mm – 20 Stiscks -50mm Sticks Drum Type Matchbox https://www.lucky-international.co.in/drum-type-matchbox.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/drum-type-matchbox.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail: 57 X 40MM - 80 Sticks – 50mm 57 x 30mm – 50 Sticks – 50mm 60 x 25mm - 25 Sticks – 50mm 112 x 25mm – 20 Sticks – 100mm Jumbo Matchbox https://www.lucky-international.co.in/jumbo-matchbox.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/jumbo-matchbox.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardboard Matchbox https://www.lucky-international.co.in/cardboard-matchbox.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/cardboard-matchbox.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Color Printing on Both Side with UV varnish.Packing :     10 ‘s pack ( Multi Color Cremo paper & BOPP Transparent packs )     100’s pack ( PP Poly Bag Or SHRINK Packs )     10 x 10 x 10 – 1000 Boxes in a Multi Color Master Sea Worthy carton. Long Matches https://www.lucky-international.co.in/long-matches.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/long-matches.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Household Matches https://www.lucky-international.co.in/household-matches.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/household-matches.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Matches https://www.lucky-international.co.in/premium-matches.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/premium-matches.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Matchbox https://www.lucky-international.co.in/wax-matchbox.htm https://www.lucky-international.co.in/wax-matchbox.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packing : 10 ‘s pack ( Multi Color Cremo paper & BOPP Transparent packs ) 100’s pack ( PP Poly Bag Or SHRINK Packs ) 10 x 10 x 10 – 1000 Boxes in a Multi Color Master Sea Worthy carton.